Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHR - amazing car from a top dealership Bought a CHR 1.2T Dynamic a month ago and absolutely love it!! great advice and support from the staff, especially Alex, and an excellent dealership
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auris Hybrid I was very happy with the service, information, finance deal and Toyota insurance I was able to obtain in a one stop shop, with no pressure. Good experience.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Cars Great cars and a good deal, but need to improve on communication.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will tell family and friends about you guys how good you are.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Dealership I recently had my 5 year old Yaris service/mot carried out together with some warranty work and also purchased a new Yaris at approximately the same time at this dealership. I can therefore say that I experienced most aspects of their service and it was first class throughout.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful purchase Great people good product
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Really well looked after while purchasing the car by all at the dealership
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership The team at Peterborough are energetic, professional and very caring. They give a very good service and provide to your needs. Well Done!
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006988-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Fantastic staff and waiting area,child friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a high standard of service by all the team. "Well done".
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always give an exceptional service, I was able to work using the very fast free Wi-fi.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service Always use this branch. Perfect service. Staff knowledgeable and go the extra mile if you have a problem with your car.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional experience start to finish I had my car serviced last week and was very happy with the service start to finish. A very professional dealership. I loved the initial welcome. I was offered coffee and a place to work in a lovely new pod office with a socket and table to work on. I got so much done l was almost sorry to leave. I was kept up-to-date and my car was also washed when l got it back.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and really helpful staff Had a prepaid service plan for mot and service really helpful staff thank you
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with the service kept me up to speed very easy to deal with
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer service Despite emails, tweets and calls I still have no response to a request I sent over 2 weeks ago
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006988-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT