Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great experience from being greeted by the lovely lady in the showroom ( sorry I didn't get her name), to great customer service from Anthony Keohan, and Gurpreet Sangot many thanks
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great services i using them 2 month ago and very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Once again Toyota delivered with a fantastic car. The salesman Tom understood my needs and recommended the right car and deal for me. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First hibrid From order to delivery 100%
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service for loyal customer like myself. I (myself and father in law) used same garage for last 6 years and bought 5 toyota total, probably never use them again.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a new Aygo from Steven Eagle Toyota in Peterborough last week. I got a good deal and great service and love my new car. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service The day that l collected my car was my birthday and due to this occasion,.l was made to feel very much a V.I.P. So customer relationship has gone through the roof for me. Stephen Eagelle Peterborough, should be very proud of their sales team!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership. All questions answered . Car purchased. Sales kept in touch regarding delivery. Delivered on date agreed and a great handover. Even had follow up call!
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006988-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from outstanding service as expected
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always look after you. Very obliging and nothing too much trouble
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from annual service for my Yaris good prompt service, at a day and time of my choice, I was delayed by road works but my slot was kept open for which I was really grateful. extremely helpful staff, who remembered me and my dog and made us welcome, even the coffee was good and I got a clean car to boot!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good s ice Have used for several years always very good
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick to book. Serviced on time.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent communication. Well done.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service I had my Yaris serviced during February, and the entire experience was a pleasure. All staff were friendly and professional, and I was made to feel like a valued customer. The service took as long as I had been told to expect, and I was given clear details of the work carried out. Brilliant - I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Very happy car cleaned service done
Date published: 2017-02-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006988-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT