Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will tell family and friends about you guys how good you are.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Dealership I recently had my 5 year old Yaris service/mot carried out together with some warranty work and also purchased a new Yaris at approximately the same time at this dealership. I can therefore say that I experienced most aspects of their service and it was first class throughout.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful purchase Great people good product
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Really well looked after while purchasing the car by all at the dealership
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership The team at Peterborough are energetic, professional and very caring. They give a very good service and provide to your needs. Well Done!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great experience from being greeted by the lovely lady in the showroom ( sorry I didn't get her name), to great customer service from Anthony Keohan, and Gurpreet Sangot many thanks
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great services i using them 2 month ago and very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Once again Toyota delivered with a fantastic car. The salesman Tom understood my needs and recommended the right car and deal for me. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006988-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thorough and efficient service Thanks go to service assistant Carl
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent People to Deal With We organised for the car to be serviced while we waited. Everything went to plan, on time with excellent customer service. We will certainly use Steven Eagell Toyota, Peterborough again.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good sevice My car was booked in on the date I specified and ready for me to pick up at the time agreed.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Service and MOT last week 14/9/17. Easy to arrange the service and courtesy car arranged as requested. I liked the welcoming meet and greet on entering service reception. Service Advisor (Grace) was very courteous and professional. Confirmed the work to be carried out and time of collection after the service. Explained the work carried out when the car was collected and advised on further service plan. I would have no hesitation in recommending the After-Sales service
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Personal service experience Back for my annual service & so pleased I have chosen to stay with Steven Eagel Toyota .
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor after sales Went back with faulty window waited 2 weeks for contact had to ring again still waiting for contact for paint job
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not So Great Service U expected the best but it isn't and doesn't worth it.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as I could have wished. These guys provide a truly professional service, what more could you ask for.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006988-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT