Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony was great, really patient and helpful, through the whole process,
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to buy a car Picked up my new car recently. The overall experience was made so easy by the dealership. They gave me a very fair price for my old car. I would certainly recommend for anyone looking for a new car to give hem a try,
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service. I bought a new Yaris about two months ago. I want to say thank you to: Leonie for giving me the first call to advertise the event that was on during the week end (my invitation actually went to my old home address, so if it wasn't for her, I would have not come to Steven Eagell's event); Barney for being polite, kind, professional, patient and clear in all his explanations of the deal and the options I had available: finally thank you to Gurpreet for understanding that customers retention sometimes is better than to get few more pound off a client and for agreeing a fair deal. I will recommend Steven Eagell Peterborough and the new Yaris.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and nice coffee I have used St ives depot in the past and found Peterborough just as good
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I bought one car from Steven Eagell, it was a excited and nice experience.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people Very good service from helpful staff
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony was great and the dealership was very friendly I had a great experience buying my Toyota Aygo. I've walked into dealerships in the past and have not felt welcomed. But we were greeted by Anthony, our sales person, and he was polite and very welcoming. My situation was very urgent and I needed a car and he was helpful and understanding every step of the way. I have to say all the staff we met were very friendly and polite and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you everyone.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Use them again
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006988-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gt servc wow
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service I got was just what you would expect from a main dealer and the service department is the best I’ve ever dealt with
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Servivce Vehicle not washed, Service book left on seat and not stamped and the trims I informed service desk was coming loose weren't stuck back down. Thought Marshals service was bad it looks like Steven Eagle Peterborough is no better
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I will be using this great Dealership again. Great experience and service,.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Very helpful, car picked up and returned on the same day.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb service From the first contact to the final delivery the service could not have been bettered. I was always updated and there was no pressure to have advisory items dealt with immediately. Costs were fully explained at every stage, and collection/delivery times were spot on. Everyone who I spoke with made me feel that I was a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a happy teddy The service and MOT was carried out satisfactory but the valeting on my car was very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent around customer service Car picked up from my home and returned later everything completed! Have been with toyota several years never had a problem that wasn't solved by themtop company and well done Peterborough!
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006988-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT