Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 56 reviews

excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Creer A
2 months 2 days ago
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Mercado M
2 months 2 days ago
Happy with 4th purchase from Peterborough
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Burmby M
2 months 3 days ago
This is 4th vehicle we have brought from Steven Eagell Peterborough and have to say was completely seamless with our rep Sara keeping us upto date from making order, vehicle progression through to registration and handover.
Excellent Customer Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Carpenter S
2 months 4 days ago
I have just purchased a new Toyota Yaris Cross Excel and I love it. The service provided by Steven Eagell Toyota in Peterborough was excellent. Rob in sales who followed my order through from start to finish was brilliant, and provided an excellent service throughout, keeping me informed on progress of my car order etc. I am a very happy owner now, thank you very much ??.
Excellent service and I would definitely recommend.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Sheridan J
2 months 4 days ago
Very good service by sales executive Sara.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Keir S
2 months 5 days ago
My brand new shiny CHR - GR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Shaiyen T
2 months 5 days ago
Picked up my car a week ago. I felt fully supported in choosing colour and style! The handover was amazing, collecting the keys, beautiful bright flowers, big smiles, the energy. I was so excited. Would continue to recommend Steven Eagell.
Raja was the best
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Ahsan H
2 months 3 weeks ago
Raja was the best
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Tefeles A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Was a nice one
Whole experience 1st Class
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Stuart B
3 months 6 days ago
I had a great experience buying my new Rav-4 Plug-in from start to finish. Steven Eagell got me a great deal allowing me to upgrade from my standard Rav-4 to the Plug-in. Kas was really helpful and put a lot of effort into getting the right deal and then personally followed the whole process right through to handing the keys over. He even sent me a video tour of the car when it was prepared and ready for hand over which showed his enthusiasm as well as how great the car looked. Many thanks Kas and Steven Eagell for a great experience

Pages

High Standard Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
All went to plan, a very positive experience.
Excellent treatment.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Penelope
2 months 1 week ago
The staff at the dealership made the visit painless due to their pleasant, friendly, polite manners. The receptionist who greeted me immediately offered me something to drink and the young lady who booked my car in made sure that I was kept updated about the progress of the service.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Henry T
2 months 2 weeks ago
Was very happy with the level of service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Evans M
2 months 3 weeks ago
A first class service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Lane R
3 months 1 day ago
When my 2 year old Yaris was serviced, the process went extremely well, Having the prepaid service plan makes the whole process a great deal less painful. The Staff have always been first rate, efficient, welcoming and friendly.
Jolly good service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Steven Eagell Peterborough is a good place. This organisation actually does what it promises !!.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Mills O
6 months 1 week ago
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Morris D
7 months 2 days ago
Car returned looking like new. Staff very efficient and personable
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Kyrkou K
7 months 2 weeks ago
Everything went as planned. They were professionals and friendly
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Hounsell R
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had my Rav 4 serviced and MOT last week. Excellent customer experience, competitive price and 12 mth warranty extension. What's not to like!

Pages