Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 22 reviews

Looking after you from the moment you arrive.
By Roy_D
2 weeks 1 day ago
Nothing is too much trouble, everyone is looking after you as soon as you walk in the door and their care for you and yur vehicle is not ended when you drive away you are a valued customer.
Lovely salesperson - but the time taken made for a long afternoon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
A very likeable salesperson and I can see she will do well. However, she does need to sharpen up on a few areas. Whilst she was obviously taking care of me from the internal communications within the company, I had to chase for delivery confirmation and received no follow up call after delivery. But, overall, pretty good.
Customer/salesperson relationship
By Marleau M
1 month 1 week ago
My first time with a lady salesperson, Sophia, and she was excellent. Knew her product and my needs, explained in a concise and simple way, which is what I needed. She was enthusiastic about selling Toyota cars and I think is a real 'go getter'.
Best ever!
By Roberts E
1 month 1 week ago
I bought my first car from Toyota a couple weeks ago and the customer service was absolutely brilliant. Recommend them to everyone! And my car is beautiful ??
Excellent service and very thorough
By Butler K
1 month 1 week ago
We have just purchased aRav4 19 plate and received excellent support and service from sofia
Great customer services
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
We were satisfied with the sales experience at the dealer and James had provided good customer service during and after the sales. Thank you.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a new car, was completely put at ease, listened to and not given the whole stereotype bolshy cocky car dealer
sales process was efficent
By davidt123
11 months 1 week ago
sales rep charley was very pleasant and helpful and responsive to our needs and addressed our queries professionally
By Chiranjeevi Vimalanathan
1 year 1 week ago
Anthony was great, really patient and helpful, through the whole process,
Great place to buy a car
By Ed365
1 year 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new car recently. The overall experience was made so easy by the dealership. They gave me a very fair price for my old car. I would certainly recommend for anyone looking for a new car to give hem a try,

Pages

great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great Services
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
very satisfied with everything about Steven Eagell Toyota
I love Toyota ??
By Nic1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota lead the way in customer care in the car industry. They also have excellent standards across their vehicles and services.
Great service
By Solukov N
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, excellent customer experience.
gt servc
By nanj
1 year 3 weeks ago
wow
Great service
By Jack16
1 year 1 month ago
The service I got was just what you would expect from a main dealer and the service department is the best I’ve ever dealt with
Poor Servivce
By Wayne21
1 year 1 month ago
Vehicle not washed, Service book left on seat and not stamped and the trims I informed service desk was coming loose weren't stuck back down. Thought Marshals service was bad it looks like Steven Eagle Peterborough is no better
Great Service
By Paul at Peterb
1 year 1 month ago
I will be using this great Dealership again. Great experience and service,.
MOT
By VincentS
1 year 1 month ago
Very helpful, car picked up and returned on the same day.

Pages