Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 213 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 165 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

Excellent service raja
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Hussain M
3 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent
New Car Order
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By New Yaris
3 weeks 5 days ago
We ordered a new car, got a great deal and a big thank you to the sales manager was great to deal with.
Great People, Great Service, Great Product
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By I Chapman
3 weeks 6 days ago
Alan sold me a Rav4 PHEV and it is lovely, he was informative, available and always communicated quickly, even if it was a holding 'I will find out' ... a great experience!!
New GR Yaris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Matt made the handover easy and stress free. Matt’s enthusiasm made this a great experience with no hard sell on additional products or services. I travelled 4 hours each way to pick up my new car and would do so again in the future.
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Customer service is excellent from the moment you walk through the door. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. You feel well looked after throughout the whole process. We were helped by Rob who was always ready to answer any questions.
Helpful Friendly Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Very happy with service I received from Toyota and especially Rob!
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Jan
1 month 2 days ago
The whole experience from choosing car to delivery was stress free.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Thompson C
1 month 4 days ago
Very satisfied and thankful for the support from the team
Superb service and friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Jackson C
1 month 1 week ago
Bought a new CH-R from there and the whole experience was excellent. I had an hour to test drive the car on my own without a sales person pushing me. The staff are extremely friendly and attentive and there was none of the pushy sales tactics you sometimes expect from car sales people. Would definitely recommend if you are looking to buy a new Toyota!
Happy Yaris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I didn't think I could be happy giving up my Yaris until I test drove the new Yaris. The salesman said I would change my mind once I drove it...and he was right. It was so much more smooth and the car really grips the road. Love the electric handbrake, automatic headlights and wipers, and 4 electric windows, and the subtle diamond detailing in the fabric and trim around the headlights. The new Yaris is much beefier and has a solid feel to the internal design. So comfortable. A super little car that looks bigger than it is.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Kyrkou K
2 weeks 6 days ago
Everything went as planned. They were professionals and friendly
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Hounsell R
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my Rav 4 serviced and MOT last week. Excellent customer experience, competitive price and 12 mth warranty extension. What's not to like!
Top dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 19 hours ago
Have been a customer here since 1997 and have received excellent service throughout
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Dhanji A
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a new car, was very satisfied with excellent service from all staff, from receptionist to manager if you want to buy a car I would recommend go to Steven Eagell Toyota Peterborough
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Stainton-Roberts S
4 months 3 days ago
Great service with pleasant staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 19 hours ago
My car was serviced and MOT carried out last week. I had a loan car for the day so was very happy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Shah N
6 months 4 weeks ago
THE PETERBOROUGH BRANCH WE BOOKED OUR VEHICLE IN FOR A REPAIR, GREAT SERVICE, AND GREAT PRICE, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Peterborough)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied for everything.

Pages