Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 39 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 22 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 17 reviews

sales process was efficent
By davidt123
4 months 4 weeks ago
sales rep charley was very pleasant and helpful and responsive to our needs and addressed our queries professionally
By Chiranjeevi Vimalanathan
6 months 3 days ago
Anthony was great, really patient and helpful, through the whole process,
Great place to buy a car
By Ed365
6 months 1 week ago
Picked up my new car recently. The overall experience was made so easy by the dealership. They gave me a very fair price for my old car. I would certainly recommend for anyone looking for a new car to give hem a try,
Great Customer Service.
By coral
6 months 1 week ago
I bought a new Yaris about two months ago. I want to say thank you to: Leonie for giving me the first call to advertise the event that was on during the week end (my invitation actually went to my old home address, so if it wasn't for her, I would have not come to Steven Eagell's event); Barney for being polite, kind, professional, patient and clear in all his explanations of the deal and the options I had available: finally thank you to Gurpreet for understanding that customers retention sometimes is better than to get few more pound off a client and for agreeing a fair deal. I will recommend Steven Eagell Peterborough and the new Yaris.
Great service and nice coffee
By Ged2
6 months 1 week ago
I have used St ives depot in the past and found Peterborough just as good
Great customer service
By Varkey
6 months 2 weeks ago
I bought one car from Steven Eagell, it was a excited and nice experience.
Friendly people
By Spjohn
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service from helpful staff
Anthony was great and the dealership was very friendly
By Shelleyg
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had a great experience buying my Toyota Aygo. I've walked into dealerships in the past and have not felt welcomed. But we were greeted by Anthony, our sales person, and he was polite and very welcoming. My situation was very urgent and I needed a car and he was helpful and understanding every step of the way. I have to say all the staff we met were very friendly and polite and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you everyone.
Great service
By Sand123
7 months 1 week ago
Use them again
Great service from Alex Tuz
By Deb P
7 months 1 week ago
Love my new CH-R Red Edition Hybrid

Pages

gt servc
By nanj
6 months 2 weeks ago
wow
Great service
By Jack16
6 months 3 weeks ago
The service I got was just what you would expect from a main dealer and the service department is the best I’ve ever dealt with
Poor Servivce
By Wayne21
7 months 6 days ago
Vehicle not washed, Service book left on seat and not stamped and the trims I informed service desk was coming loose weren't stuck back down. Thought Marshals service was bad it looks like Steven Eagle Peterborough is no better
Great Service
By Paul at Peterb
7 months 6 days ago
I will be using this great Dealership again. Great experience and service,.
MOT
By VincentS
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, car picked up and returned on the same day.
superb service
By hanc
7 months 3 weeks ago
From the first contact to the final delivery the service could not have been bettered. I was always updated and there was no pressure to have advisory items dealt with immediately. Costs were fully explained at every stage, and collection/delivery times were spot on. Everyone who I spoke with made me feel that I was a valued customer.
Not a happy teddy
By Algy
7 months 4 weeks ago
The service and MOT was carried out satisfactory but the valeting on my car was very disappointing.
By Frank moody
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent around customer service Car picked up from my home and returned later everything completed! Have been with toyota several years never had a problem that wasn't solved by themtop company and well done Peterborough!
Good service
By Noli
9 months 1 week ago
Fantastic staff and waiting area,child friendly.
By Nick IQ
9 months 2 weeks ago
Always a high standard of service by all the team. "Well done".

Pages